Wednesday, April 20, 2011

The Six Precepts of the Church

  1. You shall attend mass on Sundays and holy days of obligation.
  2. You shall confess your sins at least once a year.
  3. You shall humbly receive your creator in Holy Communion at least during the Easter season.
  4. You shall keep holy the holy days of obligation.
  5. You shall observe the prescribed days of fasting and abstinence.
  6. You shall provide for the needs of the Church.

No comments:

Post a Comment